The secret lives of Sea Cucumbers – Divernet

The secret lives of Sea Cucumbers – Divernet.

When I was searching the internet for information about the juvenile sea cucumber of my previous post I came across this website.

I found the article so interesting I wanted to share it here on my blog.

It is really sad to find out that even sea cucumbers are not spared from the greedy ways of the human species as populations are being depleted worldwide.

I really hope you will enjoy the article as much as I did and will think of sea cucumbers as the interesting and sometimes really beautiful creatures they are…. as will I.

Leave a Reply

